This article summarizes how to download, share, and delete a clip. This could be a saved moment that was taken during a live session. Or a clip that was created manually from the session recording.
Please ensure you have a clip available to follow along with this article - How to Create a Clip.
How to Download, Share, and Delete a Clip
Navigate to the "Insights tab" from your project overview page and click "Recordings" or "Highlight Reels"
Locate your desired clip and look for the 3 dot menu of the clip
How to Download a Clip
Clicking Download Clip from the drop-down menu will start the download of the clip to your device
How to Share a Clip
Clicking the Share button will allow you to share the clip with users by sharing a link and password to the clip.
After clicking the Share button you will find the information you can share with users you would like to have access to the clip
How to Delete a Clip
Clicking the Delete Clip from the drop-down menu will start the process to delete the clip.
Click "Delete" if you would like to delete the clip. Please note this action cannot be undone.