Mobile Screen share controls
You are able to control your mobile screen share at any time while you are sharing.
Dismiss - will end the screen share and the mobile device will no longer be connected to the meeting room.
Pause - will pause the screen share in the meeting room, showing the last frame. The device will still be connected
Resume - will resume the screen share in the meeting room.
Link from Moderator - will open up a link sent from the moderator