Help Desk Operating Hours

Have more questions? Submit a request

Help Desk technicians are available to help clients navigate our platform, resolve technical issues, and answer respondent inquiries. In-app chat is available for clients during this time, as well.

Respondents can reach the help desk by submitting a request.

 

Help Desk Normal Operating Hours

Monday through Friday:

4 AM - 10 PM EST

9 AM - 3 AM UK

1 AM - 7 PM PST

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful