This brief guide will provide instructions on how to delete a consent form from your document hub. Project editors and collaborators can easily manage and remove consent forms as needed, facilitating a more efficient document management process
How to Delete a Consent Form
Head to your document hub on your project dashboard to add, edit, view, download, and delete your consent forms.
Once the list of your forms is displayed, you can select the 3 dots menu icon that's on the right of your targeted form.
Select the delete button corresponding to the targeted consent form.
After clicking the delete option the form will be deleted and will not appear in your consent form list.